Regional Institute of Education, AJMER Non Academic Staff Position as on 31-03-2022

	Non Academic Staff Po	
1	Smt. Shakuntala	Administrative Officer
2	Sh. Shyam Lal Meena	Accounts Officer
3	Dr. B. K. Jha	Deputy Librarian
4	Sh. Prem Chand Gehlot	Section Officer
5	Sh. Jagdish Prasad Verma	Section Officer
6	Sh. Pankaj Prabhakar Lokhande	Personal Assistant
7	Sh. Nagendra Singh Bharatiya	Professional Assistant
8	Sh. Dinesh Chandra Jangid	Assistant
9	Sh. Bishamber Dass	Assistant
10	Sh. Paras Kumar Jain	Pharmacist
11	Smt. Champa Matai	Semi Professional Assistant
12	Sh. Vinod Kumar Sringi	Semi Professional Assistant
13	Sh. Dharmraj Yadav	Steno Grapher II
14	Sh. Anil Kumar Maheshwari	Steno Grapher II
15	Sh. Shailesh Agarwal	Steno Grapher II
16	Sh. Nand Kishor Tak	U.D.C.
17	Sh. Madhu Sudan Kumawat	U.D.C.
18	Sh. Mahesh Kumar	U.D.C.
19	Sh. Gopal Lal	U.D.C.
20	Sh. Anil Kumar Tamoli	U.D.C.
21	Sh. Ravindra Singh	U.D.C.
22	Sh. Nirmal Singh	U.D.C.
23	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan	U.D.C.
24	Sh. Ajay Kumar Soni	U.D.C.
25	Sh. Manish Kalwani	U.D.C.
26	Sh. Ankit Kumar Trivedi	U.D.C.
27	Sh. Bhanwar Singh Rathore	Store Keeper Grade I
28	Sh. Hussain Ali	Store Keeper Grade II
29	Sh. Bhagwati Prasad	Store Keeper Grade II
30	Sh. Islam Ahmed	Lab. Assistant
31	Sh. Gajanand Chandel	Lab. Assistant
32	Sh. Ratan Singh Meena	Lab. Assistant
33	Sh. Anand Kumar Nagar	Lab. Assistant
34	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Lab. Assistant
35	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Lab. Assistant
36	Smt. Kumkum Kachhawa	Lab. Assistant
37	Sh. Girdhari Lal Sharma	Lab. Assistant
38	Sh. Suresh Kumar Bairwa	Lab. Assistant
39	Sh. Bhupinder Singh	L.D.C.
40	Sh. Hanuman Sahay Meena	L.D.C.
41	Sh. Akshay Kumar	L.D.C. (On Deputation)
42	Sh. Narendra Kumar	L.D.C.
43	Sh. Navneet Yaday	L.D.C.
44	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	L.D.C.
45	Sh. Ratan Lal	Carpenter
46	Sh. Yogendra Kumar Rajoria	Sr. Library Attendant
47	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Tripathi	Sr. Library Attendant
	Sh. Gulab Chand	Driver
48		M.T.S.
49	Sh. Anil Kumar	M.T.S.
50	Sh. Anuroop Vidhyarthi	
51	Sh. Bhag Chand Meena	M.T.S.
52	Sh. Hemant Kumar Bhati	M.T.S.
53	Sh. Kamal Kumar Rupchandani	M.T.S.
54	Smt. Kamla	M.T.S.
55	Sh. Kedar Nath Meena	M.T.S.
56	Sh. Moti Lal	M.T.S.
57	Sh. Mukesh Ram Meena	M.T.S.
58	Sh. Mool Chand Gehlot	M.T.S.
59	Sh. Nand Kishor . P.Farm Attdt.	M.T.S.
60	Sh. Om Prakash Chouhan	M.T.S.
61	Sh. Omprakash, Security Guard	M.T.S.
62	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	M.T.S.
63	Sh. Satish Lakhan	M.T.S.
64	Sh. Shankar Lal	M.T.S.

प्रशासनिक अधिकारी
Administrative Officer
क्षेत्रीय जिल्ला का जा जामर
Regional Institute of Bother tich, Aimer

REGIONAL INSITUTE OF EDUCAITON, AJMER

Details of Contractual Non-teaching staff for the reference period (During the year) as on 31-03-2022

Sr. No.	Name of contractual Staff	Designation
1	Dr. Shashi Mittal	Medical Officer (Part Time)
	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Khatri	
2	Dr. Pinki Bairwa	Female Compounder
3	Sh. Santu Bera	Professional Assistant
4	Sh. Shubham Sen	Professional Assistant
5	Sh. Sandeep Pareek	Sr. Library Attendant
6	Sh. Gajendra Singh	Store Keeper Gr. II
7	Sh. Mandip Verma	Store Keeper Gr. II
8	Mrs. Neetu	Lab. Technician
9	Sh. Mahendra Kumhar	Driver Grade III
10	Ms. Swati Rai	Semi Professional Assistant
11	Sh. Om Prakash	Lab. Assistant (for Geography Lab)
12	Mrs. Anita	Lab. Assistant (for Chemistry Lab)
13	Mrs. Nidhi Chouhan	Jr. Accountant
14	Sh. Jitesh Prajapati	Stenographer Gr. II
15	Sh. Yogiraj Singh Udawat	Stenographer Gr. II
16	Sh. Nikunj Khubchandani	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
17	Sh. Bharat Bhushan Shastri	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
18	Sh. Vipul	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
19	Sh. Yogesh	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
20	Ms. Sonali Bakoliya	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
21	Sh. Keshav Kumar	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
22	Sh. Rahul Prakash	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)
23	Sh. Prashant Mural	LDC (Through Outsourcing Agency)

Administrative Officer Administrative Officer क्षेत्रीय शिक्षा सम्यान, अजमेर Regional Institute of Education, Ajmos